Log In


Reset Password

Contact Us

Address
111 North Fir Street
Medford, OR 97501
541-776-4411

Circulation
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 541-776-4455
circ@rosebudmedia.com

Newsroom
news@rosebudmedia.com

Tempo
tempo@rosebudmedia.com

Letters to the Editor
tidingsopinion@rosebudmedia.com

Sports News
sports@rosebudmedia.com

Community News
community@rosebudmedia.com

Since You Asked
youasked@rosebudmedia.com

Reader Photos
sendphotos@rosebudmedia.com

Subscriber Services
circulation@rosebudmedia.com

Advertise With Us
ads@rosebudmedia.com

Calendar Submissions
calendar@rosebudmedia.com

Justin Umberson
EDITOR
jumberson@rosebudmedia.com

Allayana Darrow
REPORTER
adarrow@rosebudmedia.com

Tim Trower
SPORTS
ttrower@rosebudmedia.com

Scott Sussman
DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING
ssussman@rosebudmedia.com

Ashlee Scoggins
DIGITAL MARKETING MANAGER
ascoggins@rosebudmedia.com

Justin Matthews
DIGITAL SALES SUPERVISOR
ascoggins@rosebudmedia.com